First Post!

I am new to this world of blogging (so please be kind!). I thought I would start with a little bit about myself and the things I might be posting. I am 21 years old and am currently a student at St. Mary’s University studying Psychology. I love learning and have always had a passion for it, so it seemed only natural that I went to school for as long as I could. However I am graduating in July (currently writing a post for the do’s and dont’s of graduation) and now I have to enter the ‘real’ world. I have decided to keep a blog so I can continue with my writing and learning! I’m sure there will be several posts to come of, shopping hauls, pictures of cupcakes, my cats and occasionally the nerdy ones about psychology (but they will be interesting, I promise). 

                                               Image

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

